Holiday Inn George Bush Intercontinental Houston Airport Hotel
Holiday Inn George Bush International Airport Houston Hotel
Holiday Inn George Bush International Airport Houston Hotel Reservations
Holiday Inn George Bush International Airport Houston Hotel  Special Offers
Holiday Inn George Bush International Airport Houston Hotel  Photo Tour
Holiday Inn George Bush International Airport Houston Hotel  Accommodations
Holiday Inn George Bush International Airport Houston Hotel  Dining & Entertainment
Holiday Inn George Bush International Airport Houston Hotel  Meetings & Events
Holiday Inn George Bush International Airport Houston Hotel  Amenities
Holiday Inn George Bush International Airport Houston Hotel  Location
Holiday Inn George Bush International Airport Houston Hotel  Contact Us

Holiday Inn George Bush
Intercontinental Houston Airport Hotel

15222 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Houston, TX 77032
Tel: 281-449-2311
Fax: 281-442-6833



Holiday Inn Houston International Airport Hotel

15222 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Houston, TX 77032
Tel: 281-449-2311
Fax: 281-442-6833

Email any of our Management staff members for additional inquiries or concerns:

General Manager- Marie.Malloy@ichotelsgroup.com

Director of Sales & Marketing- Durwood.Gould@ichotelsgroup.com

Houston Area Controller- Stephanie.Boles@ichotelsgroup.com

Houston Area Revenue Manager- Belinda.McCasland@ichotelsgroup.com

Director of Food & Beverage- Charlie.Madden@ichotelsgroup.com

Chief Engineer- Ovido.Cantu@ichotelsgroup.com

Director of Human Resources- Karen.Beaty@ichotelsgroup.com

 

 

 




Site Map Privacy Policy Holiday Inn Reservations Holiday Inn Official Site Priority Club Home Contact Us